Next update will be the first week of March 2018! (due to our Endorsement Convention)

New Committee Members since November 2017:

Terry Christopher – Lancaster Township-4th District (Lancaster Township)

Lori Eshleman – Martic Township-Marticville District (Penn Manor)

Thomas Good – East Cocalico Township-Swartzville District (Cocalico)

Jesse Hersh – Mountville Borough (Hempfield)

Edwin Pfursich – East Hempfield Township-Hempland District (Hempfield)

Stephen Sikking – Manor Township-Hershey Mill District (Penn Manor)

Cindy Stewart – Lancaster City-1st Ward (Lancaster City)

Jansen Weaver – Manheim Township-16th District (Manheim Township)


Committee Member Resignations since November 2017:

Kim Conrad – Lititz Borough 1st Ward-1st Precinct (Warwick)

Jospeh McMahon – East Hempfield Township-Hempland District (Hempfield)

Claudia Sellers – Martic Township-Marticville District (Penn Manor)

Kathleen Suhrbier – Ephrata Township-Trout Run District (Ephrata)