LEADERSHIP


Meet Our Executive Committee


The leadership of the Republican Committee of Lancaster County is comprised of the Executive Committee, the Area Chairs, representing the Republican Committees in the various school districts in Lancaster County, and the State Committee, who meet with other county state committee members to endorse statewide candidates.

Republican State Committee Members

State Committee members are made up of 7 female and 7 male elected members as well as the Chairman of the RCLC and 1 State Committee member from the city.

  1. John Bear – jnbbear@windstream.net
  2. Christine Connelly – connellygop@gmail.com
  3. David Dumeyer – ddumeyer@goplancaster.com
  4. Angela Eichelberger – angelino.eichelberger@gmail.com
  5. Jerry Flury – jerry@fluryfoundry.com
  6. Tom Garman – tgarman20@hotmail.com
  7. Jeanne Grimsley – pa1776@ptd.net
  8. Rich Frerichs – richfrerichs@aol.com
  9. Mary-Lynn Lavender – mlmlavender@yahoo.com
  10. Mary Ann Ober – maryannober@gmail.com
  11. Christina Parsons – christina.marie.parsons@gmail.com
  12. Kirk Radanovic – klakrad@dejazzd.com
  13. Eric Reath – ericreath@gmail.com
  14. Chad Weaver – cweaverhrcc@gmail.com
  15. Tom Jones – tom@tjlandscape.com
  16. Katherine Wood-Jacobs – troubkd@aol.com

Area Chairs

If you have a question about Republican issues in your area, or to find out how you can become involved with the Republican Committee of Lancaster County, please feel free to get in touch with the Area Chairman in your School district. (Some committees have websites. Please click on the hyperlinked school district name to view their website or Facebook page.)

School District Name Phone Number Email Address
Cocalico Barry Weaver (717) 336-3496 b.l.weaver@juno.com
Columbia Jonathan Lutz (717) 449-1698 johnnylutz@yahoo.com
Conestoga Valley Eric Reath (717) 606-3358 ericreath@gmail.com
Donegal Tom Jones (717) 305-8869 tom@tjlandscape.com
Elanco Chris Buck (610) 413-0975 chrisrbuck@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Chris Leppler (717) 689-0598 lepplerc@gmail.com
Ephrata Glen Beiler (717) 859-3876 glenbjr@gmail.com
Hempfield Jacquelyn Pfursich (717) 253-3207 jacquelynpfursich@yahoo.com
Lampeter-Strasburg Ray D’Agostino (717) 598-9247 raydag@verizon.net
Lancaster City Lisa Colon (717) 393-3453 lkcolon@verizon.net
Lancaster Township Karen Mansfield (717) 676-3079 kkurts@hotmail.com
Manheim Central Ann Marie Burke Hess (717) 653-0043 amburke7@yahoo.com
Manheim Township Christopher Patterson (717) 569-3828 w3cmp@comcast.net
Penn Manor Richard Frerichs (717) 872-4777 richfrerichs@aol.com
Pequea Valley Katherine Wood-Jacobs (717) 572-9599 troubkd@aol.com
Solanco J. Scott Frantz (717) 529-2144 scofra@frontier.com
Warwick Andrew Spade (717) 808-9512 akspade@ptd.net